Metabolic Modeling Tutorial
registration ends
Sat Mar 7th, 2015
Metabolic Modeling Tutorial
registration ends
Sat Mar 7th, 2015
Metabolic Modeling Tutorial
registration ends
Sat Mar 7th, 2015
Metabolic Modeling Tutorial
registration ends
Sat Mar 7th, 2015
Metabolic Modeling Tutorial
registration ends
Sat Mar 7th, 2015

Escherichia coli K-12 substr. MG1655 All-Genes Class: UNCLASSIFIED

Genes that have not been assigned to a class within the MultiFun ontology.

Parent Classes:

acrE (AcrEF-TolC multidrug efflux system - membrane fusion protein) ,
ahr (aldehyde reductase, NADPH-dependent) ,
argK (GTPase that interacts with methylmalonyl-CoA mutase) ,
arrS (ArrS small regulatory RNA) ,
blc (Blc outer membrane lipoprotein (lipocalin)) ,
dedD (cell division protein DedD) ,
dgd (D-galactose 1-dehydrogenase) ,
elfC (predicted outer membrane usher protein) ,
esrE (EsrE small RNA) ,
fdrA (predicted acyl-CoA synthetase with NAD(P)-binding Rossmann-fold domain) ,
G0-10697 (rna0-359) ,
G0-10698 (rna0-360) ,
G0-10699 (rna0-361) ,
G0-10700 (rna0-362) ,
G0-10701 (rna0-363) ,
G0-10702 (rna0-364) ,
G0-10703 (rna0-365) ,
G0-10704 (rna0-366) ,
G0-10705 (rna0-367) ,
G0-10706 (rna0-368) ,
glpE ,
glpG (intramembrane serine protease GlpG) ,
gor (glutathione reductase (NADPH)) ,
hflD (lysogenization regulator) ,
hokE ,
hyuA (phenylhydantoinase) ,
insJK (IS150 protein InsAB) ,
lhgO (L-2-hydroxyglutarate oxidase) ,
lhr (member of ATP-dependent helicase superfamily II) ,
lolB (outer membrane lipoprotein, localization of lipoproteins in the outer membrane) ,
mdtE (MdtEF-TolC multidrug efflux transport system - membrane fusion protein) ,
mlaA ,
mliC (inhibitor of c-type lysozyme, predicted lipoprotein) ,
mnaT (L-amino acid N-acyltransferase) ,
msrC (free methionine-(R)-sulfoxide reductase) ,
nc1 (small noncoding RNA involved in nucleoid organization) ,
nfsA (NADPH nitroreductase) ,
nhoA (arylamine N-acetyltransferase) ,
nlpA (lipoprotein-28) ,
nlpC (NlpC-putative lipoprotein hydrolase) ,
nudK (GDP-mannose hydrolase) ,
opgD (glucan biosynthesis protein D) ,
oxc (oxalyl-CoA decarboxylase) ,
php (predicted hydrolase) ,
pqiA (paraquat-inducible protein A) ,
pqiB (paraquat-inducible protein B) ,
pqqL (putative zinc peptidase) ,
pspE (thiosulfate sulfurtransferase) ,
rhsA (RhsA protein in rhs element) ,
rhsB (RhsB protein in rhs element) ,
rhsD (RhsD protein in rhs element) ,
rlpA (rare lipoprotein RlpA) ,
rmuC (predicted recombination limiting protein) ,
rodZ (transmembrane component of cytoskeleton) ,
rttR (RttR small RNA) ,
selA (selenocysteine synthase) ,
sfmD (predicted outer membrane export usher protein) ,
sgcQ (KpLE2 phage-like element; predicted nucleoside triphosphatase) ,
slrA (SlrA small RNA) ,
slyB (outer membrane lipoprotein) ,
ssnA (predicted chlorohydrolase/aminohydrolase) ,
syd (SecY-interacting protein) ,
tesA ,
uspF (nucleotide binding filament protein) ,
wrbA (NAD(P)H:quinone oxidoreductase) ,
yabI (conserved inner membrane protein) ,
yaeI (phosphodiesterase) ,
yafY (CP4-6 prophage; inner membrane lipoprotein) ,
yahK (aldehyde reductase, NADPH-dependent) ,
yaiO (outer membrane protein) ,
yajO (putative NAD(P)H-dependent xylose reductase) ,
ybaV (periplasmic protein associated with repression of competance) ,
ybdL (methionine-oxo-acid transaminase, PLP-dependent) ,
ybfF (esterase) ,
ybfQ (predicted transposase) ,
ybgC (esterase/thioesterase) ,
ybgF (predicted periplasmic protein) ,
ybgQ (predicted outer membrane usher protein) ,
ybhC (outer membrane lipoprotein) ,
ybhG (predicted membrane fusion protein) ,
ybhL (predicted inner membrane protein) ,
ybiV (sugar phosphatase) ,
yccX (acylphosphatase) ,
ycdZ (predicted inner membrane protein) ,
ycfJ (predicted protein) ,
ycgL (conserved protein) ,
ycgV (putative adhesion and penetration protein) ,
yciA (acyl-CoA thioesterase) ,
ydaF (Rac prophage; predicted protein) ,
ydcZ (predicted inner membrane protein) ,
yeaP (diguanylate cyclase) ,
yedY (reductase) ,
yedZ (conserved inner membrane protein) ,
yeeJ (adhesin) ,
yeiR (zinc-binding GTPase) ,
yfaL (adhesin) ,
yfaZ (predicted outer membrane porin protein) ,
yfbT (sugar phosphatase) ,
yfcE (phosphodiesterase) ,
yfeX (porphyrinogen peroxidase) ,
yfgH (predicted lipoprotein) ,
yfjS (CP4-57 prophage; inner membrane lipoprotein YfjS) ,
ygfK (predicted oxidoreductase, Fe-S subunit) ,
ygfM (predicted oxidoreductase) ,
yggN (predicted protein) ,
yggW (predicted oxidoreductase) ,
ygiB (conserved outer membrane protein) ,
ygjV (inner membrane protein) ,
yhfW (predicted mutase) ,
yhgE (putative transport protein) ,
yhhW (pirin-like protein) ,
yhiI (predicted HlyD family secretion protein) ,
yiaB (conserved inner membrane protein) ,
yiaV (predicted membrane fusion protein (MFP) component of efflux pump, signal anchor) ,
yibH (putative membrane protein) ,
yidA (sugar phosphatase) ,
yidD (inner membrane protein insertion factor) ,
yieH (6-phosphogluconate phosphatase) ,
yifL (predicted lipoprotein) ,
yigG (inner membrane protein) ,
yihY (predicted inner membrane protein) ,
yjfP (esterase) ,
yjiH (conserved inner membrane protein) ,
ykgN (predicted IS protein) ,
ynfA (conserved inner membrane protein) ,
yoaA (conserved protein) ,
yoaB (conserved protein) ,
yoaE (predicted inner membrane protein) ,
yohC (predicted inner membrane protein) ,
ypdE (broad-specificity exoaminopeptidase) ,
ypfH (esterase) ,
yqcC (conserved protein) ,
yqhH (predicted outer membrane lipoprotein) ,
yqiA (esterase) ,
yqjF (predicted quinol oxidase subunit) ,
yraJ (predicted outer membrane export usher protein) ,
yraP (lipoprotein) ,
yrfF (predicted inner membrane protein) ,
yrfG (purine nucleotidase) ,
ytjB (membrane protein)

Report Errors or Provide Feedback
Please cite the following article in publications resulting from the use of EcoCyc: Nucleic Acids Research 41:D605-12 2013
Page generated by SRI International Pathway Tools version 18.5 on Tue Mar 3, 2015, biocyc12.